About us

Boco&Loco: it is above all quality ingredients, ultra precise recipes and of course know-how. But what characterizes the young company most is the fierce desire to rediscover the true flavors of yesteryear.

Our story

Why Boco&Loco ?

Because there is always a grain of madness in my jars…

Because the idea came from the Shop Angus, where I live and in homage to the locomotives of the Canadian Pacific

Our values

We make exceptional products from simple ingredients and as much as possible organic and / or local. This means, for example, that we only use organic cane sugar, organic fruits and spices.

We develop recipes with marked and original flavors, the search for taste and balance is our goal. More than just jars, we believe that these small moments of gastronomic pleasure are real experiences to be lived.


INGREDIENTS

We work in collaboration with local producers and distributors of organic products in order to follow our approach of simplicity and logic. There is no need to fetch ingredients far if they are available (and often of better quality) around us. In addition, we do not use any coloring, preservative, or texture agent, ..., the list is long so we stop there.

Finally all our products are naturally gluten free.

LOCAL AND ARTISANAL MANUFACTURING

All our products are cooked and packaged in Montreal and from completely artisanal way, everything is handmade from start to finish by our team!

TRADITIONAL AND ORIGINAL AT THE SAME TIME

Our recipes are inspired by the gastronomic pastry tradition but with an ounce of madness in each jar. This allows you to rediscover a great classic and taste new combinations of flavors, caramel and lavender, rosemary and pink grapefruit, espelette pepper and chocolate, ...

BRIGHTEN YOUR BREAKFASTS AND BRUNCHES!

Our spreads and caramels go wonderfully with pancakes, waffles, toast and also fruits, ice creams, .. .

À propos

Boco&Loco : c’est avant tout des ingrédients de qualité, des recettes ultra précises et bien sûr du savoir-faire. Mais ce qui caractérise le plus la jeune entreprise, c’est la volonté farouche de faire redécouvrir les vraies saveurs d’antan.

Notre histoire

Pourquoi Boco&Loco ?

Parce que il y a toujours un grain de folie dans mes bocaux…

Parce que l’idée est venue dans les Shop Angus, là où j’habite et en hommage aux locomotives du Canadian Pacific

Nos valeurs

Nous fabriquons des produits d'exception à partir d’ingrédients simples et autant que possible bio et/ou local. Ce qui veut dire par exemple que nous n'utilisons que du sucre de canne biologique, des fruits et des épices biologiques.

Nous élaborons des recettes aux saveurs marquées et originales, la recherche du goût et de l'équilibre et notre objectif. Plus que de simple pots, nous pensons que ces petits moments de plaisir gastronomique sont de veritables experiences à vivre.


INGRÉDIENTS "CLEAN LABEL"

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec des producteurs locaux et distributeurs de produits biologiques dans le but de suivre notre démarche de simplicité et de logique. Nul besoin d'aller chercher les ingrédients loin si ils sont disponibles (et souvent de meilleure qualité) chez nous. De plus nous n'utilisons ni colorant, ni conservateur, ni agent de texture, ..., la liste est longue alors nous nous arrêtons là.

Enfin tous nos produits sont "naturellement sans gluten". 

FABRICATION LOCALE ET ARTISANALE

Tous nos produits sont cuisinés et conditionnés à Montréal et de façon complètement artisanale, tout est fait à la main du début à la fin par notre équipe!

TRADITIONNEL ET ORIGINAL À LA FOIS

Nos recettes sont inspirées de tradition gastronomique pâtissière mais avec une once de folie dans chaque pot. Cela permet de redécouvrir de grand classique et goûter de nouvelles association de saveur, caramel et lavande, romarin et pamplemousse rose, piment d'espelette et chocolat, ...

ILLUMINEZ VOS PETITS DÉJEUNERS ET BRUNCHS!

Nos tartinades et caramels accompagnent merveilleusement les crèpes, gaufres, tartines et également les fruits, crèmes glaçées, ...